Over it!

September 1, 2010 Comments Off on Over it!

Anyone over Apple?

 Surprise surprise, Today Apple unveiled their new or should I say “billionth” update to it’s line of products at their fall 2010 convention. What does that mean for you? That last pair of Jimmy Choo sandals, on sale, in your size, you passed on, just to buy a shiny new iPod Nano is now sooooo last weeks technology.

As of today you can pre-order the new iPod Shuffle, Nano, and iPod touch. But this is what Stevie was  extra excited to unveil…..Apple TV. Can anyone say world domination. Ugh and oh yeah another freegin update to iTunes and a huge update to the iPad that customers will have to wait until November for. And because Steve has such a big heart, he’s making the update free.

I’m starting to feel like I’m in the movie i Robot, where the new robots take over the world and those robots not willing to update to the new software are banished.

Consider me banished. My name is Jennifer and I’m a PC user 🙂

Tagged: , , ,

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Over it! at .

meta

