Don’t let his good looks fool you

September 28, 2010 § 1 Comment

A couple of weeks ago I found a stray kitten who I just couldn’t leave abandoned. So I took him home with me. His way of asking for my attentionHe’s so cute and extremely needy. But don’t be fooled by his devilish good looks. I discovered that this cutie pie was doing his business under my bed. I just happen to keep my purses and handbags under there, and he just about crapped in each one. I had no choice but to throw them out. After that incident Fonzworth Bentley now has a bell added to his collar.  Having a cat is a brand new experience for me so any advice would be greatly appreciated.

 This would be his guilty face  

   Fonzworth is fascinated with my keyboard and anything that moves on screen

Tagged:

§ One Response to Don’t let his good looks fool you

What’s this?

You are currently reading Don’t let his good looks fool you at .

meta

