Happy hour gets a makeover

September 10, 2010 § 1 Comment

Happy Friday!

A couple girlfriends and I found the perfect place to hang after work on a Friday.  Because I’m not a drinker, there isn’t much about happy hour that excites me. Mainly because I don’t indulge in the main ingredient that makes people happy. So what elses can make a person happy on a Friday night besides lots and lots of alcohol you ask? Ice cream of course!!! Well, not really ice cream  but frozen yogurt. At Yogurtland just grab a cup, dispense as many flavors as you want, load up the toppings weigh it on the scale and pay. And get this most flavors are under 40 calories per once. I will take this over a cocktail any day!

Have a super weekend everyone! 

 

 

One of many topping stations

Yum 🙂

 

The “Diva” of our group!

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Happy hour gets a makeover

What’s this?

You are currently reading Happy hour gets a makeover at .

meta